Staff

Staff

Administration

 

Senior Clerk // Interim Director

 

Anne DuRoss                                     aduross@midyork.org

 

Assistant to Senior Clerk

 

Amy Benson                                       abenson@midyork.org

 

Processing // Purchasing

 

Chris Kielar                                                    ckielar@midyork.org

 

Interlibrary Loan

 

Mihee Jo                                                          mjo@midyork.org

Children’s Services

 

 

Ashlyn Samargia                               asamargia@midyork.org

 

Reference Librarians

 

Jack Henke                                        jhenke@midyork.org

 

Margaret Preston                          mpreston@midyork.org

 

Information Technology Specialist

 

Roy Senn                                           rsenn@midyork.org

 

Bookkeeper

 

Gregory Kielar                                gkielar@midyork.org

 

 

Circulation Department

 

Circulation Staff                         newhartford@midyork.org

 

Contact us by:

 

Phone     315-733-1535

Fax          315-733-0795

Email      newhartford@midyork.org

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Pinterest